PARENT -TEACHER ASSOCIATION 2023-24

CHAIRPERSON- DR. KIRAN DILWAL (PRINCIPAL)

VICE-CHAIRPERSON- MR. RAHUL MALIK (PARENT)

SECRETORY- MS. ANJU SINGH (SENIOR CO-ORDINATOR)

JT. SECRETORY 1. MR.SANJEEV KUMAR (PARENT)

2. MR.UPKAR SINGH (PARENT)

CLASS	PARENT MEMBER	TEACHER MEMBER
NUR	MR. MAYANK VASHISTHA	MS. VEENITA DUTTA
KG	MR. GIRISH KUMAR	MS. KOMAL SIWACH
PREP	MS. MEENAKSHI KAPOOR	MS. MONIKA TYAGI
ı	MS. NISHA SHARMA	MS. ANJU DOHRE
II	MR. NAVEEN KUMAR	MS. SWEETI SHARMA
III	MR. AKANSHU YADAV	MS. MONICA GULATI
IV	MR. ASHISH MAHESWARI	MS. SRASHTI SHARMA
V	MR. GAURAV SHARMA	MS. REENA SINGH
VI	MR. PARVINDER CHAUDHARY	MS. MINNI WADHWA
VII	MR. RISHI SINGHAL	MS. RASHMI CHAUDHARY
VIII	MR. POONAM RATHORE	MS. MONIKA SHARMA
IX	MS. ABHA SINGH	MS. HUNNEY TYAGI
Х	MS. ANUPAMA SHARMA	MS. SEEMA SHARMA
XI	MS. POOJA GARG	MS. KIRTY SAXENA
XII	MR. JITENDER GOGIA	MS. DEEPA BHARDWAJ